A vibrant and diverse evangelical Christian community.

‘Do not conform to the pattern of this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind…’  Romans 12:2

+44(0)191 334 3894

enquiries@cranmerhall.com

Cranmer Hall, St John’s College,

3 South Bailey, Durham DH1 3RJ

Term dates

Term Dates 2022-2023
Michaelmas 2022
Term runs: Monday 3 October – Friday 9 December
Induction: 26 – 30 September
Block teaching week: 3 – 7 October
Reading/Study week: 31 October – 4 November
Christmas Vacation: 10 December –8 January (4 weeks)
Epiphany 2023
Term runs: Monday 9 January – Friday 17 March
Reading/Study Weeks: Mon 13– Fri 24 February
Easter Vacation: Sat 18 March – Sun 23 April (5 weeks)
Easter Day: 9 April 2023
Easter 2023
Term runs: Monday 24 April – Friday 2 June
Reading/Study Week: 8 –12 May
University term ends: Friday 23 June
Summer Vacation: Saturday 3 June onwards
MSBs run: 12 –16 June

 

 

Post Categories
Podcast